Tracklist for Upcoming Migos album, Culture

Migos’ second album, Culture, is set to release o January 27th, 2017.  Recently, the tracklist has been released and it’s exciting.  Some notable rappers featured in the 13-track album are DJ Khaled, 2 Chainz, and Travis Scott.  From the tracklist, we also know that hit single, Bad and Boujee, will be in the album.  If the rest of the album reflects the quality of Bad and Boujee, the project will be catchy and full of nice beats.

1. “Culture” Feat. DJ Khaledmigos.jpeg
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Big on Big”
7. “What the Price”
8. “Brown Paper Bag”
9. “Deadz” Feat. 2 Chainz
10. “All Ass”
11. “Kelly Price” (Feat. Travis Scott)
12. “Out Yo Way”

Culture is coming Jan 27, 2017 #CultureAlbum #Culture

A post shared by Migos (@migos) on


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s